Forums  •  Classifieds  •  Events  •  Directory

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Native English Speaking teacher needed

veroniw is offline Registered User

Native English Speaking teacher needed

I have a 3 years old daughter. I would like to find and native english speaking teacher to teach her phonics, play with her, teach her interactive English. College or high school student are welcomed. Thanks!

Rosie is offline Registered User

I am an English Kindergarten teacher and would be more than happy to teach your daughter phonics and play with her.

Please get in touch [email protected]

Rosie

tina019 is offline Registered User

Hello there~

My name is Cristina Cheung and I have 3 years teaching experience here in Hong Kong. I teach children aged 3-7 (playgroup) 7-13 (Cambridge and Phonetics) and also Higher forms who are going to take part in HKCEE. I don't have British accent but I do have American accent.

If you are interested, please dont hesitate to call me at 68554120.

Thank you and best regards,
    Cristina Cheung

hkmama1 is offline Registered User
    Quote Originally Posted by veroniw View Post
    I have a 3 years old daughter. I would like to find and native english speaking teacher to teach her phonics, play with her, teach her interactive English. College or high school student are welcomed. Thanks!
    Hello, I am a British playgroup teacher who runs a saturday playgroup from home for 3-4 years old. contact me on 97397377 or [email protected]

regards/sharon

iris_to_to is offline Registered User

Find a Native speaker English teacher

Quote Originally Posted by tina019 View Post
    Hello there~

My name is Cristina Cheung and I have 3 years teaching experience here in Hong Kong. I teach children aged 3-7 (playgroup) 7-13 (Cambridge and Phonetics) and also Higher forms who are going to take part in HKCEE. I don't have British accent but I do have American accent.

If you are interested, please dont hesitate to call me at 68554120.