Forums  •  Classifieds  •  Events  •  Directory

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Piano teacher required

Linda&Hanley is offline Registered User

Piano teacher required

I'm looking for a piano teacher who's good at dealing with children for my 4-year-old son. Does anyone have any recommendations? Thanks.

bbblam is offline Registered User
    My friend is very patient to teach children. If you are interested please send me an email, I can give you her contact details.

[email protected]

chillifontain is offline Banned
    Dear,

I have been teaching piano for 12 years. I teach from K2 up to adult. Let me give you more information about my background.

I started learning piano when I was Primary 4. I used to learn piano from a teacher from the UK. He is a representative of HK from Guildhall school of Drama and Music from London. He is also an examiner of Piano exams. I passed Recital Certificate of Piano in 1999. Recital Certificate is above grade 8.

I grauated from City University , BA (primary education, major english) and also HK Institution of Education (Certificate of Primary education). I used to teach at local primary school for 4 years. I used to be P1 and P2 class teacher , teaching English, Maths, Music, dance, IT etc. Now, I am working part time as a piano teacher.

If anyone interested, please email on [email protected]. For beginner my minimum charge is from HK$400 for 4 lessons or up depending on location . Half an hour per lesson.
    Last edited by chillifontain; 05-01-2006 at 06:21 PM.

bbjohnny is offline Registered User