Forums  •  Classifieds  •  Events  •  Directory

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

French speaking playgroup

Kaia'smom is offline Registered User

French speaking playgroup

Hi,

I'm a native French speaker and want my daughter to speak French. Everything around us is either in English or in Cantonese so the task is not easy. Kaia is 9 mths old.

Il y a-t-il d'autres mamans interesse?

Merci!!

Yoko is offline Registered User
    hi, I 'm 100% hkese, and my hubby is french, my son is 1 yr old now, u 're new in hk? nice to meet u here !!
    Yoko

acadien is offline Registered User

Bonjour, je suis tres interesse

I have just moved here from Canada. My 4 yr old son has just come from une garderie where he has been used to hearing french all day and i try to continue that. I have also a 18 month old daughter. And I am a Maternelle French Immersion teacher. D'ou viens-tu?

minidom is offline Registered User

Red face French Playgroup

HI

I would love to join - I am half French and have tried to speak French to my daughter (16 months) but she just looks at me and says no when I talk that funny language. My spoken French is rusty but I understand a lot. I also have some French books and tapes to share.

I live in Sa Kung and work but am flexible. Island side is OK as long as its close to an MTR.

Dominique

EYE
    EYE is offline Registered User
    I am craving for french playgroup. I tried Le Beaumont earlier. But I personally don't like it. I really wish to join a french playgroup. I don't speak french but I really wish my son to learn French.

Elizabeth Liu is offline Registered User