Forums  •  Classifieds  •  Events  •  Directory

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Desperate for a helper with good recommendation

kerry is offline Registered User

Desperate for a helper with good recommendation

Hello all,

I am desperate to find a helper that comes with a good letter of reference. I have been searching for over three weeks now, both through agencies and by myself via the internet and have found it very fustrating and have been finding poor candidates.

This is my first time hiring a helper. I have been here for 2 months already. I have two children and my husband is gone alot. He has currently been gone for 3 weeks now and I am going crazy with the kids. Help!

Thanks
    Kerry

jane01 is offline Registered User
    Kerry - please see link below to see if Marita would suit your needs:
    http://www.geobaby.com/forum/helper-....html?p=865650

ninahudd is offline Registered User
    Our first helper is looking for employment in Hong Kong. She was with us for only 7 months before she had to return to the Philippines for family reasons. We were really sorry to see her go. She helped me care for my new born child and ran the house beautifully. Always clean and tidy and an excellent cook (I mean really good). Though she was only with us for 7 monhs we built a really good relationship and I am still in touch with her now as a friend. She has initiative and spirit. Any failings - a perfectionist (I can live with that).

If you are interested then please call her (Avelina) at

+639052985172.

Feel free to PM me if you want to knw any more

Thanks

Nina Hudd

grace lu is offline Registered User
    hi, my name is grace lu from the philippines,