Forums  •  Classifieds  •  Events  •  Directory

Poll: Cloth nappies vs. Diapers - which one do you vote for???

Be advised that this is a public poll: other users can see the choice(s) you selected.

Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast

Cloth Nappies vs Diapers??

mushi is offline Registered User

Cloth Nappies vs Diapers??

I am a big fan of the traditional cloth nappies....not only are they environmental friendly but are also more comfortable and rash-free for the baby.....moreoever you can toilet train yr baby so much in advance since u know the pee-pooh pattern of yr baby.....just wanted to know how many people think like me....not many i assume :)

kmalia is offline Registered User

Baby is due this November, so i have no practical experience, but am planning to go cloth. For all the reasons Mushi mentioned, plus, they have come up with such great designs that work just like disposables, except of course you don't throw them into the trash!

There is a FREE cloth nappy workshop being held this saturday (20, Sept.) through http://www.doubibou.com/

MLBW Guest