Forums  •  Classifieds  •  Events  •  Directory

Page 1 of 13 12311 ... LastLast
Like Tree6Likes

Due Date in March 14

MrsRjr is offline Banned

Due Date in March 14

Hi Mama's!

It's my first time around, and I'm due end of March :) Would love to connect with some other mamas to be!
    mommamia likes this.

cherrypie is offline Registered User
    Don't think my last mg sent, I'm due in March also and also a first time mum. Are you going private or public? I have my glucose test this Saturday and really nervous about it - have you done yours yet?
    mommamia likes this.

MrsRjr is offline Banned
    I'm going public! I'm registered at pamela youde nethersole eastern hospital and have booked my midwife from Annerley to have extra help during the labour, particularly for the hubby :) The hospital is very quiet, the nurses were friendly and efficient - and they also have a semi-private ward as I've read from the super detailed birth story posted here by another mum! I haven't done glucose test... its optional right? I've opted out of down syndrome screening too... i worry too many tests cant be good for your body or bub! Private docs here are SO quick to give you ultrasound... I've already gotten 2, which I wasnt too happy about and I'm only 10 wks!

Mingaling is offline Registered User
    Hi ladies! I am due March 14, 2014 with my first! Super excited.