Forums  •  Classifieds  •  Events  •  Directory

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Looking for playgroup in Ma On Shan

AlexMB is offline Registered User

Looking for playgroup in Ma On Shan

Hi! Am a French mum with a 13 months old baby girl and I am looking for an interesting playgroup in Ma On Shan where I can take my daughter 2 to 3 times a week. Thanks to let me know if anyone has an address.
    Alexandra

Kate W is offline Registered User

Moving to Ma On Shan mid August

Hi! My husband, 21 month old son and I are moving to Ma On Shan (Horizon Suite) from August 14. We are from Australia. I am also looking for a playgroup for him and to meet other mums in the area. Have you had any luck?

JTLY is offline Registered User

Hi there, I recently moved to Shatin, not exactly in MOS but I am new to this neighbourhood as well and have been doing some research for playgroups etc for my 18mth old daughter. Found 2 brand new ones in the same complex (Delta House) in Shek Mun, which is I think 3 MTR stops from MOS MTR station. One is a baby gym (apparently this is the only baby gym in Shatin/MOS area) called The Jazzy Gym and the other one is Bambini Campus which is a playgroup. Hope this is helpful!

AlexMB is offline Registered User

Hi JTLY, thanks for the info I will have a look a those as it is not too far from where we live.
    Hi Kate W, send me a message once you are settled at the HSHotel, I can eventually show you the park and the public playroom for babies and toddlers.
    Thanks!!

lisa88 is offline Registered User

There is a commercial playroom, Bumbletots very close to the Horizon Suite Hotel: http://bumbletots.com.hk/

The hotel is also close to the MOS public swimming pool. I've not been there but heard it has an excellent toddler pool & water play area.

Quote Originally Posted by AlexMB View Post
    Hi JTLY, thanks for the info I will have a look a those as it is not too far from where we live.