Forums  •  Classifieds  •  Events  •  Directory

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Does anyone know of any good yoga classes for pregnant women?

Jas Han is offline Registered User

Does anyone know of any good yoga classes for pregnant women?

I am currently 17weeks pregnant and to my surprise, gained a considerable amount of weight. Does anyone know of any affordable places that teach yoga for pregnant women?

I would also appreciate any diet or exercise tips as it is my first time being pregnant. I have heard that many moms lose the weight from breast feeding, however I see more moms out there just gaining the pounds.

Any advice would be much appreciated

elle is offline Registered User

The Yoga Room in Sheung Wan has good, affordable prenatal classes.

http://www.yogaroomhk.com/newsite/index.php

mrs
    mrs is offline Registered User

Tamika Savory is a good pre-natal yoga & pre-natal Pilates instructor at the yoga room in sheung wan.

thanka2 is offline Registered User

I took prenatal pilates at in-motion and absolutely loved it and have gone back for pilates again now that I've had my daughter. I think Krista Ho is teaching the class now and she's just a great instructor and lovely lady.