Forums  •  Classifieds  •  Events  •  Directory

Page 1 of 49 12311 ... LastLast
Like Tree40Likes

Due November 2014

babylove1 is offline Registered User

Due November 2014

Hi there, would love to meet some new friends in the same boat. I feel like its a very big ocean to swim in full of information for an expectant mum in hk and would really appreciate talking to other mum to be's rather than wearing out my friends. Haha We live in Saikung but I often go to central for work and play so can be flexible where to meet up.

Sent from my GT-I9505 using GeoClicks mobile app

Katiebrady likes this.

mrs4seas is offline Registered User

Hi congrats babylove! i'm due mid-october. Feel free to ask questions but i'm a bit of a noob as well. Would love to discuss things with other mums-to-be as well :)

Sent from my GT-N7105 using GeoClicks mobile app

Oh thanks mrs4seas! How r u going with deciding on hospitals and doctors etc? I'm so confused. Don't know whether to go half half or just private as i don't have insurance. Any advice?

Sent from my GT-I9505 using GeoClicks mobile app

rani is offline Administrator

Hi Ladies! Congratulations! Are you free for dinner on Tuesday? Organizing dinner in LKF. It would be nice to meet up

Founded GeoBaby in 2002

Baby - i replied twice but it didn't go through :( i am in the same process but will most likely go through the private route.

Without repeating the whole message for the third time...i think the most important thing is to know what you want and then research on which doc or hospital that can do those things. I dunno... Since i'm so new to it all too lol. But i did find it a bit overwhelming because suddenly everyone who had a baby thinks you should do what they did, which may not necessarily what YOU want.

Good luck and please let me know how it goes... Will update you on my final decision too :)

Rani - sorry i can't tuesday nights